Contact

General Info & Inquiries

Phone: 905-624-3353
Fax: 905-624-3749
Email: info@vpi-inc.com

Vocational & Assessments

Phone: 1-866-293-6931
Fax: 1-866-293-6930
Email: intake@vpi-inc.com

Locations

Location Address Details
Head Office 2600 Skymark Avenue,
Building 4, Suite 201
Mississauga, ON, L4W 5B2
Phone: 905-624-3353
Fax: 905-624-3749
Email: info@vpi-inc.com
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30am-5pm
Ajax 289 Kingston Road East,
Unit 2,
Ajax, ON, L1Z 0K5
Phone: 905-683-3529
Fax: 905-683-1443
Email: ajax@vpi-inc.com
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30am-4:30pm (8pm on Wed)
Etobicoke 56 Aberfoyle Crescent,
Suite 600,
Etobicoke, ON, M8X 2W4
Phone: 416-255-8400
Fax: 416-251-8400
Email: etobicoke@vpi-inc.com
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30am-4:30pm (7:30pm on Wed)
Georgetown 235 Guelph Street, Unit 4,
Georgetown, ON, L7G 4A8
Phone: 905-873-9816
Fax: 905-873-6432
Email: georgetown@vpi-inc.com
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30am-4:30pm (8pm on Tue)
Hamilton 1051 Upper James Street,
Suite 102,
Hamilton, ON, L9C 3A6
Phone: 905-387-2220
Fax: 905-387-3342
Email: hamilton@vpi-inc.com
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30am-4:30pm (8pm on Wed)
Lawrence
(Toronto)
970 Lawrence Avenue West,
Suite 203,
Toronto, ON, M6A 3B6
Phone: 416-784-9544
Fax: 416-784-9117
Email: lawrence@vpi-inc.com
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30am-4:30pm (7:30pm on Wed)
Mississauga 1290 Central Parkway West,
Suite 210,
Mississauga, ON, L5C 4R3
Phone: 905-270-8710
Fax: 905-270-4525
Email: mississauga@vpi-inc.com
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30am-4:30pm (8pm on Wed)
Oshawa 843 King Street West,
Unit 9,
Oshawa, ON, L1J 2L4
Phone: 905-571-3301
Fax: 905-571-3304
Email: oshawa@vpi-inc.com
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30am-4:30pm (8pm on Wed)
Richmond Hill 1 West Pearce Street,
Unit 405,
Richmond Hill, ON, L4B 3K3
Phone: 905-882-9561
Fax: 905-882-0643
Email: richmondhill@vpi-inc.com
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30am-4:30pm (8pm on Mon)
Scarborough 3443 Finch Ave East,
Suite 102,
Scarborough, ON, M1W 2S1
Phone: 416-293-7489
Fax: 416-293-1993
Email: scarborough@vpi-inc.com
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30am-4:30pm (8pm on Thu)
Walkerton 200 McNab Street,
Suite 201,
Walkerton, ON, N0G 2V0
Phone: 519-881-4900
Toll-free:1-855-260-4900
Fax: 519-881-3789
Email: walkerton@vpi-inc.com
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30am-4:30pm (8pm on Wed)*
*Open the first Saturday of every month from 9am-3pm
(except long weekends, then it is the following Saturday)
Westminster 398 Steeles Ave West,
Unit 5 & 6,
Vaughan, ON, L4J 6X3
Phone: 905-764-7538
Fax: 905-764-5466
Email: westminster@vpi-inc.com
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30am-4:30pm (8pm on Thu)

Find us on Google Maps!